Skip to content

56/365

February 26, 2010
tags: ,

Moved.

My plan to ruthlessly reduce the amount of stuff I give house-space to came to nought and I ended up hauling everything I own to my new flat. Or rather the awesome and frighteningly energetic Comfort Moves did.

At 6pm it looked like the closing scene of Raiders of the Lost Ark. But since then I’ve stacked most of the boxes in the bedroom (an alarming majority of which are labelled ‘Misc’) and I have a semblance of a sitting room. However, for reasons that baffle me, my TV can only receive the four terrestrial channels, plus a grainy feed from the building’s security cameras. Easy choice.

25 Feb - County Hall

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2010 5:51 pm

    congrats! finally in the new place.
    Now, good luck unpacking !

    security cameras on your tv = awesome lol

    what is that yellow thing btw?

  2. March 7, 2010 8:07 pm

    Don’t forget to update 😉

    • March 7, 2010 10:14 pm

      Thanks for noticing. I’ve got the pictures, but I’ve yet to get a proper internet connection in my new flat. They’ll be up soon though.

Leave a Reply

