Skip to content

53/265

February 24, 2010
tags: ,

I’ve always had a bit of a stationery fetish. When I was a nipper one of my favourite birthday presents was a tupperware box filled with pens, pencils and all kinds of other things from my favourite aisle in WHSmiths. One year my sister made me one, and these are scissors from that set. I’ve used them ever since and they have, somewhat embarrassingly, become one of my most treasured possessions.

Feb 22 - Scissors

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2010 9:40 am

    Good to see things have been brought up to date. These look strangely familiar …

  2. Lydia Cartwright permalink
    February 24, 2010 1:20 pm

    Aww. I’m touched Jon. I hope Es treasures the ones I’ve got her from the stationery aisle in Smiths as much! X

  3. February 24, 2010 1:59 pm

    I loved this post

Leave a Reply

