Skip to content

19/365

January 19, 2010
tags:

At last, I’ve found a flat that does everything I need it to do. They accepted my offer and I move in in 4 weeks. Woot! etc.

Jan 19 - New home

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 9:12 pm

    Great news – we just had a look at the building in streetview – it looks great!

  2. January 20, 2010 12:06 am

    Thanks. Yeah, it’s a lovely building – in a soviet kinda way. I’ve only got 550 sq ft of it, but I think I scored a little gem.

  3. January 20, 2010 12:38 am

    Dig the location. Congrats, dude!

  4. January 22, 2010 11:12 pm

    congrats! Good for you!

Leave a Reply

