Skip to content

12/365

January 13, 2010
tags:

I’ve had some kind of virus which meant being laid up in bed all day. I pretty much never get sick so this put an unexpected kink into my 365 Project. So all I can share is the view from my death bed, which is a huge 60×40″ poster that I bought in my first week of University in 1994 and I’ve hung onto ever since like some kind of artifact.

Jan 12 - It's great when you're straight; it's shit when you're sick.

You’ll notice that the iPhone’s high ISO handling isn’t quite up to the D700 (this is ISO 926 apparently), but it seems appropriate to remember a shitty day with a shitty picture.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 13, 2010 7:34 pm

    That’s a real bummer. I also never-get-ill but have done three times in the past year. I blame Martha. Perhaps you can too.

    To me the photo actually looks pretty cool. The duvet has a nostalgic look to it.

Leave a Reply

