Skip to content

3/365

January 3, 2010
tags: ,

My oldest friend, Duncan, with his daughter Martha.

Jan 3 - NOM NOM NOM

The older I get the more I appreciate the people who’ve known me the longest. Apart from family, no one has known me for as long as Duncan. He’s nails.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2010 3:36 am

    Mmm… baby fingers! She is such a cute baby! But now seeing his hair, I can’t believe how incredibly straight hers is!

  2. Duncan permalink
    January 4, 2010 5:17 pm

    Thanks! – Very flattering JC.

    Rachael loves this shot and would love a copy for us to print if possible.

    I am thinking of starting a 365 project 4 days late.

  3. January 4, 2010 5:26 pm

    Of course. I’m going to send you a link to a whole load of shots. I got so many lovely ones.

    And yes yes yes, do your own 365 (it doesn’t matter when you start it)! It’ll help motivate me to keep it up.

Leave a Reply

