Skip to content

Project 365

January 2, 2010
tags: , ,

So, I was planning to do a 365 Project this year, but managed to fail on the first day. I’d been hoping that 2010 would be an efficient and productive year for me, and this doesn’t augur well.

Jan 1 - 365 FAIL

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2010 3:34 am

    Cool shot! I’m glad you’re doing a 365. And I like the idea of using the blog for it, keeping it separate from your regular flickr stuff. I think you’ve inspired me to start one of my own (365 and blog). I’ve always liked the idea of it, but a whole year is quite a commitment, so we’ll see. One day at a time, etc.

  2. January 4, 2010 5:30 pm

    That’s great news. Let me know where it is and I’ll make a blogroll of friends doing similar.

Leave a Reply

