Skip to content

2/365

January 2, 2010
tags: , ,

A 365 project wouldn’t be a 365 Project without a few emergency self-portraits.

Jan 2 - Self portrait

3 Comments leave one →
  1. erika molina permalink
    January 2, 2010 10:39 pm

    hey you! so the project is coming? you are such an attention catcher lol jk jk.

    I’m glad you’re doing it. Very good start, I like very much the emergency self-portrait, the tones are really nice.

    I can’t wait to see/read your stuff! Good luck there.
    ~Erika

  2. Duncan permalink
    January 4, 2010 5:10 pm

    Is this in your lift?

    I thought the reception area to your flats has a nice look to it. Something of an Edward Hopper feel.

  3. January 4, 2010 5:28 pm

    Yes, that’s right. I aim to do about one fuss-free self-portrait a month, to chart my decline.
    I hadn’t thought about using the lobby as a location. Looks more like an old folks’ home if you ask me, but I might try it out.

Leave a Reply

